far cry 6 season pass cover

Be the Bad Guy in Far Cry 6 Season Pass revealed at E3 2021

The Ubisoft Forward event at E3 2021 revealed the contents of the season pass for their upcoming game Far Cry 6 that is slated for a 7th October 2021 release date. Unlike prior season passes, the Far Cry 6 Season Pass is straight out from left field as you’ll be playing as the bad guys from prior games.

Far Cry 6 Season Pass art 1

The Far Cry 6 Season Pass will include three DLC episodes, each revolving around a famed antagonist from prior Far Cry games. In episode one, you get to play as the somewhat barmy Vaas in “Vaas Insanity”. In episode two, you get to play the dapper and also modestly deranged Pagan Min from Far Cry 4 in “Pagan: Control”. In episode three, you play as the kooky fanatic preacher Joseph Seed from Far Cry 5 in “Joseph:Collapse”. See a pattern here?

Far Cry 6 Season Pass seed

The season pass will also include, for free as a standalone game, the hilarious 80’s romp Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon along with a Blood Dragon Set of gear that include an outfit, two weapons, a vehicle, a weapon charm, a new fang for hire dubbed the K-9000 and one vehicle Chibi. Here’s the exact list of content:

DLC Episode 1: “Vaas: Insanity”
DLC Episode 2: “Pagan: Control”
DLC Episode 3: “Joseph: Collapse”
Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon
Blood Dragon Set:

One outfit: Blood Dragon Gear Set
Two weapons: AJM9 and Kobracon
One vehicle: Omega Enforcer
One weapon charm: KillStar
One Fang for Hire: K-9000
One vehicle Chibi: Blood Dragon Chibi

Far Cry 6 Season Pass pagan min

Far Cry 6 season pass seed

far cry 6 season pass vaas


Far Cry 6 Season Pass Availability

In terms of availability, you can acquire the Far Cry 6 season pass alone though it’ll be part of the Far Cry 6 Gold Edition and Ultimate Edition passes. Far Cry 6 will be available on the Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, Playstation 5, Playstation 4 and for Windows PC on the Ubisoft store and Epic Games store. In the meantime, you can enjoy the trailer below fresh from E3 2021!